I Will When

My life has been kinda cra cra lately. Not crazy…. straight up cra cra.

And I haven’t “found” the time to do somethings that I want to do. Its like I am maintaining my life instead of pursuing it.

images

I have to tell my self constantly that time will remain the same, things wont necessarily get easier and I wont find some “extra minutes” under the couch somewhere.

At some point we need to say no to our current task…(that never ending one you have…that you could spend hours doing and still not finish)

And GIVE time to pursue, to create, to thrive.

Some of us have to work, to pay bills. Have to study, to get the degree.

There are things we “have to do” . Obviously.

But we  also have to GIVE time for those pursuits and passions that are inside of us. They will never come about if we wait for “the time to do them”.

Don’t be okay with pushing those things to the side. They are the ones that bring satisfaction and purpose to your life. They are why you are here on earth.

We weren’t meant to dread our days. Give time to the things you love, the person you want to be.

 

Leave a Reply

